Tuesday, March 2, 2010

1st Annual Spring Gift Swap Partners


The 1st Annual Spring Gift Swap that Maryland Pink and Green is organizing with Shopaholic in Alabama is going to be so much fun. Please find your swap friend on the list below. Remember that you should contact your swap partner by Friday, March 5. Please have gifts mailed no later than Friday, March 26.

For those participants who have a blog, we would love it if you would photograph your gift before you send and publish once your partner receives. You can do the same for any gifts you receive. We want this swap to be INTERACTIVE - so we can all enjoy seeing the pretty, happy SPRING gifts! If you're a participant and don't have your own blog, you can email pics of your sent/received gifts to me at this email or Lori and we'll publish on our blogs for you!

Here's the list:
CZ: Carriezapfe@yahoo.com with Anonymous: Charityb@hotmail.com

Rachele: sanclementephx@aol.com with kp: Summerinnewport@gmail.com

Beth Dunn: Beth@socialclimbers.net with Melissa

Kate: nauticalbynature@gmail.com with carol: www.southernmomoftwo.blogspot.com

EntertainingMom with Tammy: tammy@rosecreations.net

mFw: lilylover09@live.com with Hillcrest Acres

Emily: notwithoutheels@gmail.com with heather emery

Tickled Pink Talk with Recession is the New Blonde: cada.paulson@gmail.com

Lisa: lisa.bearledge@hughes.net with EB: EVBenton@sms.edu

Janine: gourcook2000@yahoo.com with Kristina: k.krieger@live.com

GP CUPCAKE: villagepalm@yahoo.com with Amy R.: www.plainfancyliving.blogspot.com

Terri shottst@yahoo.com with LADYHIGHTOWER: ladyhightower@live.com

Mrs. Bogarde: wbogarde@comcast.net with The Silken Thread: laura.reece@yahoo.com

Bevysblog: fortwillis@bellsouth.net with Holly H2Os: HollyH2Os@aol.com

Audreyscountrycrafts: www.audreyscountrycrafts.blogspot.com with Caroline Grace Jewelry: Lucycarol@gmail.com

Amy: lilly.chic@hotmail.com with Krystal: SpicyKrystal@gmail.com

Fashion Meets Food: fashionmeetsfood@yahoo.com with Kim Reese: kimreese2@bellsouth.net

Lottie with Hadley: justhad@aol.com

Trish: trishtrahan@gmail.com with A Town Country Life: townandcountryblog@gmail.com

Peace.Love.Lipgloss.: madeleinhomes@comcast.net with Steph: nab41965@gmail.com

Shopaholic in Alabama lori.driver@hotmail.com with Kristin: Kristin@castlecpa.com

Paintedpreppy: paintedpreppy@blogspot.com or paintedpreppy@gmail.com with Vynuss: vynuss@gmail.com

Cute and Classy: Creativeladytld@yahoo.com with Sue Romano- Trader: relillygroup@gmail.com

Whitney and the preppy puppy: pinkandgreenpup@gmail.com with Jo: Beesabdfeurdelis@yahoo.com

Grove Gals grovegifts@gmail.com gives to Jamie jmori001@nc.rr.com

Jamie jmori001@nc.rr.com gives to Maryland Pink and Green blbrodger1@hotmail.com

Maryland Pink and Green blbrodger1@hotmail.com gives to Grove Gals grovegifts@gmail.com

Tomorrow, I’ve got a huge surprise for you tomorrow and a fabulous giveaway, please check back early to find out all the details. You can get a sneak peek of the giveawy here! Become a fan and be among the first to know the scoop.

xoxo

7 comments:

  1. Yay so exciting!!!! Now can I ask you two a HUGE favor? Some names are new to me and I love new blogs, can you please put a blog name by everyone's names?! I would love to check out some new blogs. Millions of thanks... and this is going to be SO much fun!!!

    XOXO Jesssica
    (I've posted the same request over at Lori's blog)

    ReplyDelete
  2. thanks so much for organizing this Bethany. It's going to be fun.
    :-)

    ReplyDelete
  3. I just received my giveaway plate in the mail and LOVE it! Now, of course, I will have to invest in more so that I can have a propper set :)

    PS. Tag! You're it :) I've left you something on my blog...

    ReplyDelete
  4. SO exciting! Thanks to you and Lori for putting this together!

    ReplyDelete
  5. I'm a new reader, so sorry to have missed swap sign-ups... but I look forward to seeing the fabulous swaps as they are posted!! What a great idea!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks to you both for organizing this ~ can't wait to get started shopping! :)

    Jo

    ReplyDelete
  7. You and Lori are the best! This will be so. much. fun!

    ReplyDelete

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails